Psychedelics

Index. Some full text, from 1809 - present. The index of the National Library of medicine. Over 23 million references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine with citations from over 5,600 worldwide journals in 60 languages. All articles indexed in Medline are also indexed in PubMed.

Full-text. Open-access, peer-reviewed journals that span all areas of biology, medicine and health.

Full-text. The Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL) is a consortium of natural history and botanical libraries that cooperate to digitize the legacy literature of biodiversity held in their collections and to make that literature available for open access and responsible use as a part of a global “biodiversity commons.”

Open Access. Trusted comprehensive information for every named species of animals, plants, fungi, protists and bacteria on Earth.

Mostly full-text. From 1894 - present. Articles from major academic psychology journals.This is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and more. All articles in PsycArticles are indexed in PsycInfo.

Indexes 2,500 journals & links to full-text of about 80 APA journals in the PsycArticles database.1880 - present. Content is international and interdisciplinary; more than 8,400 controlled vocabulary terms; cited references since 2001.

Mostly full-text. A broad multidisciplinary database. A good place to start, especially if you are uncertain where else to look.

Journal. 2002-Present. Mycologia is a peer-reviewed scientific journal that publishes papers on all aspects of the fungi, including lichens.

Journal. 1997-Present. Nature is a weekly international journal publishing peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology

Journal. 1997-Present. Published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), Science is a leading journal for research in the sciences.