Criminology, Law & Justice: Home

Full text. HeinOnline is a large image based legal research collection and contains important political science information, legal history, journals, case law and government documents. It contains more than 130 million pages across more than 60 individual databases, all of which are fully searchable PDF copies of the original print publications.

Full text. Containing full text for more than 300 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals, this database is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world, including criminal justice, ethics, federal law, international law, labor and human resource law, medical law, organized crime, the environment and more.

Index. 1957 - present. Covers US and Canadian history with indexing in over 1,800 journals.

Some Full Text. Mostly scholarly. Includes hundreds of thousands of citations and abstracts from left-oriented publications. Covers current academic journals as well as historically significant left publications (including The People, The Class Struggle, and limited coverage of The Daily Worker). Some mainstream academic publications are included as well. Topics covered include labor, ecology and environment, economics, political economy, marxist theory, social movements, revolution, sexuality, race and ethnicity, area studies, education, and legal studies.

Full-text. FindLaw provides the most comprehensive set of legal resources on the Internet for legal professionals, businesses, students and individuals. These resources include cases and codes, legal news, an online career center, as well as legal forms and business contract templates.