Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Daniel J. Evans Library - MS: LIB2300 - 2700 Evergreen Parkway, NE. Olympia, WA 98501 - 360-867-6250
Images. Search for images of fine arts, historical artifacts and architecture from around the world.
Art Full Text
Mostly full-text. From 1977 - present. Covers an international selection publications featuring articles and interview on new and prominent artists, exhibition reviews, and criticism and analysis. Includes a variety of topics from fine, decorative and commercial art to photography, folk art, film and architecture.
Evergreen Chicano Archives
A collection focusing on Chicano Culture and art. Contact email@example.com to set up an appointment.
Streaming media. Film Platform is an innovative collaboration between some of the leading filmmakers and sales agents around the world to bring the finest documentary films to an academic audience.
Films On Demand
Streaming Media. Films On Demand is a comprehensive, curriculum-focused video subscription providing unlimited access to thousands of videos in 30+ subjects, including the humanities, science, business, literature, health, and more.
Streaming media. Kanopy is a video streaming platform which offers a broad collection of 26,000 documentaries and full length features. Producers include BBC Active, Bullfrog films, California Newsreel, Criterion Collection/Janus films, Documentary Educational Resources, First Run Features, Green Planet Films, Media Education Foundation, National Film Board of Canada, New Day Films, PBS, Psychotheraphy.net, the DEFA Film Library’s (East) German Film Collection, and more. The library purchases new content by request.
Streaming media. Our largest streaming media collection spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.